Special Offers

Save money while travelling

 

VSB Trial Subscription

Test and ride

You would like to travel in a good mood?
The only thing you have to do is to test the VSB and get the favourable Trial Subscription. A 3-MonthsCard for adults is available starting from 44,90 € per month, for seniors starting from 39,00 € instead of 54,00 € or for apprentices starting from 35,00 € instead of 40,30 € (Actual Price Zone 1+2).

 

Of course you are allowed to resign within 3 months. But who has tried out the VSB once, is likely to extend up to a year or even longer. Feel free and join us - we are looking forward!

 

Solicit your friends!
Your friends are our friends as well: Each subscription customer who solicits a new customer gets one MonatsCard for free!

 

 

NewCitizenCard (NeubürgerCard)

Welcome gift from the VSB

New citizens in the Schwarzwald-Baar region explore their new home one week for free. Fill in the application form for all household members (starting from 16 years) and apply for the VSB. You can receive the application form from your community. Please be so kind as to enclose a copy of your registration certificate to the application form. The offer for a VSB NewCitizenCard is valid up to 3 months after your registration in the new community.

 

 

Get a Free ticket instead of your driving license

Being driven by someone else for free

You are in possession of a driving license and have decided that you are not makeing use of it? Then change your driving license against a free half-year ticket from the VSB to stay mobile and independent!

 

How to get a free half-year ticket from the VSB?

As a citizen of the Schwarzwald-Baar region you can leave your driving license at the driving license agency in your community and get an confirmation letter. You have to give a copy of this confirmation letter to the VSB. Afterwards you will get a AboCard for adults or seniors (starting from 65 years) for 6 months.

 

The AboCard applies throughout the VSB area (zone 1-10) in all buses and trains from the Deutsche Bahn AG in the secaond class (except IC, EC and ICE).

 

You are interested in public transportation? Here, you can order an AboCard.

Download Application Form >>

Aktionsangebote

Sparen beim Fahren

 

VSB Schnupperabo

Reinschnuppern und mitfahren

Sie wollen gut gelaunt in Fahrt kommen?
Dann testen Sie den VSB und holen Sie sich das günstige Schnupperabo.
3-MonatsCard für Erwachsene schon ab 44,90 € monatlich, für Senioren ab 39,00 € statt 54,00 € oder für Azubis ab 35,00 € statt 40,30 € (Preisbeispiele Zone 1+2).

 

Natürlich können Sie dieses Abo fristgerecht in den ersten 3 Monaten auch wieder kündigen. Aber wer beim VSB einmal reingeschnuppert hat, verlängert gerne auf ein ganzes Jahr und länger. Schnuppern Sie mal. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

 

Werben Sie Freunde und Bekannte!

Ihre Freunde sind unsere Freunde: Jeder Abo-Kunde, der einen neuen Kunden wirbt, erhält 1 MonatsCard-Preis erstattet!
 

 

 

NeubürgerCard

Willkommensgeschenk des VSB

Mit Bus und Bahn erkunden Neubürger im Schwarzwald-Baar-Kreis 1 Woche lang kostenlos die neue Heimat. Einfach für alle Haushaltsmitglieder ab 16 Jahren das Anmeldeformular, welches Sie über die Gemeinde oder Stadt erhalten, ausfüllen und beim VSB beantragen. Weitere Anmeldeformulare erhalten Sie bei der Stadt oder Gemeinde. Bitte legen Sie dem Anmeldeformular eine Kopie Ihrer Wohnortmeldebestätigung bei. Das Angebot für eine VSB-NeubürgerCard gilt bis zu drei Monate nach Ihrer Anmeldung bei der Gemeinde oder Stadt.

 

 

Fahrkarte statt Führerschein

Lassen Sie sich kostenlos chauffieren

Sie sind im Besitz eines Führerscheins und haben für sich entschieden, dass Sie diesen nicht mehr benötigen? Dann tauschen Sie Ihren Führerschein einfach gegen eine kreisweite, kostenlose HalbjahresCard des VSB ein und bleiben Sie mobil und unabhängig.

 

Wie erhalte ich die kostenlose HalbjahresCard des VSB?

Sie als Bürger des Landkreises Schwarzwald-Baar geben Ihren Führerschein in der Führerscheinstelle des Landratsamtes Schwarzwald-Baar-Kreises ab und bekommen von dieser Stelle ein Bestätigungsschreiben ausgehändigt. Dieses Bestätigungsschreiben reichen Sie bitte beim VSB ein, woraufhin Ihnen eine AboCard Erwachsener oder ab dem 65. Lebensjahr Senior für 6 Monate postalisch zugeschickt wird.

Die AboCard gilt im gesamten VSB-Tarifgebiet (Zone 1-10) in allen Bussen, Ringzügen und Nahverkehrszügen der Deutschen Bahn in der 2. Klasse (ausgenommen IC, EC und ICE).

 

Haben wir nach dieser Zeit Ihr Interesse am ÖPNV geweckt, so können Sie eine AboCard bestellen.

Bestellschein herunterladen >>