Important Information

For our passengers

 

Chipcards und ticket receipts

In buses and trains the Chipcard is only valid in conjunction with the corresponding ticket receipt. Owners of a GoCard have to carry their student identity card or photo identity card. Subscriptions are excluded.

 

Information for WochenCards and MonatsCards

WochenCards (WeeklyCards) for the following week can be purchased at all sales locations from Thursday. MonatsCards (MonthlyCards) can be purchased at all sales locations from the 25th of each month.

 

BahnCards

The BahnCard 100 of the Deutsche Bahn AG is accepted in all trains and buses of the SüdbadenBus GmbH (SBG), the SüdwestBus - Regionalverkehr Südwest GmbH (RVS) and the DB ZugBus Regionalverkehr Alb-Bodensee GmbH (RAB) in the VSB- and 3er Fare Structure Map. Other BahnCards are not valid in the VSB- and 3er Fare Structure Map.

 

Terms and Conditions of Transportation

The common terms and conditions of transportation (Tarifbestimmungen and Beförderungsbedingungen) apply for all journeys within the 3er tariff zone (VSB, VVR and TUTicket). In addition, the terms and conditions of each transportation company apply. For the ConjunctionTickets (AnschlussTickets) RVF/TGO/WTV the terms and conditions of the issuing transport association apply.

 

Just in time at the bus stop

In order to ensure a timely departure, we recommend our passengers to arrive at the relevant bus stop 2 minutes before the time indicated on the timetable.

 

Validity of timetables and fares

The timetables and other information such as ticket prices are subject to changes. Please refer to relevant publications in press, on the VSB website and timetables at bus stops. In the upper left corner of the timetables you find their validity.

Wichtige Hinweise

für unsere Fahrgäste

 

Chipcards und Ticketquittung

In den Bussen und Bahnen gilt die Chipcard nur in Verbindung mit der zugehörigen Ticketquittung. GoCardInhaber müssen zudem immer die Stammkarte, Schüler- bzw. Studentenausweis oder Lichtbildausweis mitführen. Abonnements sind hiervon ausgenommen.

 

Hinweis für Wochen- und MonatsCards

WochenCards können ab Donnerstag für die Folgewoche an allen Verkaufsstellen gekauft werden. Ab dem 25. eines Monats können MonatsCards für den Folgemonat an allen Verkaufsstellen gekauft werden.

 

Bahncards

Die Bahncard 100 der Deutschen Bahn AG wird in allen Zügen und in den Bussen der SüdbadenBus GmbH (SBG), der SüdwestBus - Regionalverkehr Südwest GmbH (RVS) und der DB ZugBus Regionalverkehr Alb-Bodensee GmbH (RAB) im VSB- und 3er-Tarifgebiet anerkannt. Weitere Bahncards sind im VSB- und 3er-Tarifgebiet nicht gültig.

 

Tarif- und Beförderungsbestimmungen

Für Verkehrsverbindungen innerhalb des 3er-Tarifgebietes (VSB, VVR und TUTicket) gelten die gemeinsamen Tarifbestimmungen und Beförderungsbedingungen.
Darüber hinaus gelten die Tarif- und Beförderungsbestimmungen des jeweils benutzen Verkehrsunternehmens. Für die AnschlussTickets RVF/TGO/WTV gelten die Tarif- und Beförderungsbestimmungen des ausgebenden Verbundes.

 

Rechtzeitig an die Haltestelle

Um eine möglichst pünktliche Abfahrtszeit einhalten zu können, empfehlen wir unseren Fahrgästen, sich bereits 2 Minuten vor der im Fahrplan angegebenen Uhrzeit an der jeweiligen Haltestelle einzufinden.

 

Gültigkeit von Fahrplänen und Preisen

Die Fahrpläne und sonstigen Angaben, z. B. Preisangaben, gelten vorbehaltlich etwaiger Änderungen. Beachten Sie dazu bitte die entsprechenden Veröffentlichungen in der Presse, auf der Internetseite des VSB sowie die Aushangfahrpläne an den Haltestellen. Abwann die Fahrpläne gültig sind, steht darauf oben links fettgedruckt.