As a Tourist in the Schwarzwald-Baar Region

 

 

KONUS-GuestCard

Free of charge throughout the holiday region

A green wave for all holiday guests when travelling by bus and train between the Rhine and Neckar, Karlsruhe and Basel: who is making vacation in the participating communities is allowed to travel free of charge during the duration of his stay, also within the Schwarzwald-Baar transport association.
Find more information at the participating communities or on the website www.schwarzwald-tourismus.info/service/konus_freifahrschein.

 

VSB-TouristTicket

Travelling comfortably through the Black Forest

Valid for all visitor's on 7 consecutive days for unlimited travel within the VSB area.
A TouristTicket is valid for one adult (from 15 years) including 4 children / grandchildren or all of their own children (up to and including 14 years). The ticket is valid from Monday until Friday starting at 8:00 a.m.; on weekends and public holidays all day. It is valid for all buses and trains of Deutsche Bahn in the second class (except IC, EC and ICE) in the entire VSB area.
Important: VSB-TouristTickets are only available at the Tourist Information in Bad Dürrheim, Königsfeld and Schönwald. It is exclusively available in connection with an valid visitor's card. The TouristTicket costs € 20.50, the community and the county subsidize a part (actual price 08/2014).

 

Leisure Time Tips

The Schwarzwald-Baar region offers a wide range of destinations for tourists. Here you will find some interesting tips how to spend your leisure time.
To the Leisure Time Tips >>

Als Urlauber im Schwarzwald-Baar-Kreis

 

 

KONUS-Gästekarte

Gratis durch die Urlaubsregion

Grüne Welle für Feriengäste bei Fahrten mit Bus und Bahn zwischen Rhein und Neckar, Karlsruhe und Basel: Wer in einer der teilnehmenden Gemeinden Urlaub macht, kann für die Dauer seines Aufenthaltes alle Busse und Bahnen – unter anderem im Verkehrsverbund Schwarzwald-Baar – kostenlos nutzen.
Weitere Infos bei den teilnehmenden Gemeinden oder auf www.schwarzwald-tourismus.info/service/konus_freifahrtschein.

 

VSB-TouristTicket

Bequem den Schwarzwald bereisen

Gültig für unsere Kur- und Feriengäste an 7 aufeinanderfolgenden Tagen für beliebig viele Fahrten im VSB-Tarifgebiet.
Ein TouristTicket ist gültig für 1 Erwachsenen (ab 15 J.) und 4 Kinder/Enkel oder alle eigenen Kinder (bis einschließlich 14 J.). Das Ticket gilt von Mo – Fr ab 8:00 Uhr. Am Wochenende und an landeseinheitlichen Feiertagen ganztägig. Für alle Busse, Ringzüge und Nahverkehrszüge der Deutschen Bahn in der 2. Klasse (ausgenommen IC, EC und ICE) im gesamten Gebiet des VSB.
Wichtig: VSB-TouristTickets gibt es nur in den Tourist-Informationen Bad Dürrheim, Königsfeld sowie Schönwald und ausschließlich in Verbindung mit einer gültigen Kur- bzw. Gästekarte. Das TouristTicket kostet 20,50 €, einen Teil davon bezuschusst die jeweilige Gemeinde und der Landkreis (Preisstand 08/2014).

 

FreizeitTipps

Der Schwarzwald-Baar-Kreis bietet eine reiche Auswahl an Ausflugszielen. Hier erhalten Sie sehenswerte Tipps.
zu den FreizeitTipps >>